nuevo dominio: WWW.POSTHARDCORE.TK

playlist de la SeMana!!!

El 100% de estas canciones son subidas a este reproductor por el administrador de esta pagina.

sábado, 30 de agosto de 2008

A Heartwell Ending - Trust Us, We Lie


01- From Heart And Soul To Pen And Paper
02- Give Up To Give In
03- Trust Us, We Lie
04- Your My Dream Catcher
05- The Secret “Between The Sheets”
06- Memory
07- One More Song For Your My Space Page
08- If Looks Could Kill
09- There's Two R's In Sorry But One R In Whore
10- Feelings Between The Lines
11- All Along


No hay comentarios: