nuevo dominio: WWW.POSTHARDCORE.TK

playlist de la SeMana!!!

El 100% de estas canciones son subidas a este reproductor por el administrador de esta pagina.

lunes, 21 de septiembre de 2009

Saosin- In Search of Solid Ground


01- I Keep My Secrets Safe
02- Deep Down
03- Why Can't You See?
04- Changing
05- On My Own
06- The Alarming Sound Of A Still Small Voice
07- Say Goodbye
08- The Worst Of Me
09- It's All Over Now
10- What Were We Made For?
11- Is This Real?
12- Nothing Is What It Seems (Without You)
13- Fireflies


No hay comentarios: